Services

When meeting a client for the first time, we focus on listening to their needs. Every client has a different story and in order to manage their investment portfolio to the best of our abilities, it is important to know and understand our future client to ensure a long term relationship.

Clients receive a monthly statement for each of their accounts directly from the custodian and a quarterly, detailed investment statement from Claret. Each client has access, if they chose, to their accounts on the web, through the custodian’s (bank) online portal.

Every client is assigned their own personal investment management team. It is our responsibility to ensure that there is always someone available to answer a client’s questions.

At Claret, clients always speak directly to their Portfolio Manager regarding their financial matters.

The client’s objectives tend to evolve over time. It is our responsibility to adapt to the ever changing needs of our clientele by keeping up to date with changes in our industry that are susceptible to affect them directly. At Claret, we strongly believe that the education of our clients is the key to a long term relationship, based on trust, understanding and respect.

Services

Lors d’une première rencontre avec un client potentiel, nous mettons beaucoup d’emphase sur l’écoute de ses besoins. Chaque client est unique et nous sommes d’avis que pour gérer son portefeuille au meilleur de nos habiletés, il est primordial de comprendre avec qui nous cherchons à établir une relation à long terme.

Chaque client reçoit un état de compte mensuel directement du fiduciaire (banque) et un état de compte trimestriel détaillé de Claret. De plus, chaque client a accès à son compte en ligne, disponible sur le portail du fiduciaire (banque).

Chaque client est assigné à une équipe de gestion. Nous nous assurons qu’il y ait toujours un membre de cette même équipe qui est présent pour répondre aux interrogations du client.

Le client discute de sa situation financière directement avec son gestionnaire de portefeuille.

Les besoins de nos clients évoluent à travers le temps. C’est notre responsabilité de nous adapter face aux besoins changeants de nos clients en se gardant à l’affût de toute modification importante qui pourrait susciter un questionnement. Chez Claret, nous croyons que l’éducation de nos clients est primordiale dans toute relation d’affaires durable, basée sur la confiance, la compréhension et le respect.